salehost.blogg.se

How to get evernote premium for free
How to get evernote premium for free












how to get evernote premium for free

I love that I can have all my thoughts with me on any device at any time. It took a little while to get used to typing my thoughts instead of writing them all down but now I wonder how I ever survived before. I still use the Moleskin journals to jot quick notes or to capture a sketch but for the most part I use my iPad, iPhone or laptop to access the Evernote app. I would write in the book and each new page would separate me from the last by as many new words as I decided to add that day. I rarely ever went any further back than a week or two in order to review notes, business concepts, client interactions or anything else I wrote down daily in any of those journals over the years. I know that’s a play on their tagline but it just so happens to be true. I’ll cover that in a future article – Subscribe to make sure you don’t miss it. By using the scanning feature in Evernote I can take pictures of my handwritten notes and convert them to searchable documents inside of Evernote”. “I am actully using Evernote to digitize all of my old notes. Unless of course, I decide to thumb through them but we live in a digital world and who wants to deal with paper anymore.

#How to get evernote premium for free full#

Full from cover-to-cover with troves of beautiful words and thoughts never to be explored again.

how to get evernote premium for free

You see… I still have stacks of journals with some of my deepest, darkest thoughts sitting inside of them. Not just to take notes, but to actually use them in a productive manner. I instantly fell in love with the simplicity of Evernote. I was looking to find the best note taking app on the market.

how to get evernote premium for free

I used to actually write in physical journals but after I got my iPad I decided to make the switch to digital note taking. Since May 2005, I have been journaling, writing, typing and documenting my thoughts, life-experiences and ideas.














How to get evernote premium for free